Lid worden?

Clubinfo

Bestuur

Naam Functie Emailadres
Jessy Kemper  Voorzitter                                     jessykemper_1@hotmail.com             
Bart Willems       Voorzitter bajwillems@hotmail.com
Cathy Straatman Ledenadministratie cathystraatman@hotmail.com
Carmen Ruiter Secretaris carmenruiter87@gmail.com 
Annie Jansen-Holleboom Penningmeester jansen.holleboom@hetnet.nl
     


Jeugdcommissie

Sonja Roessink                                                                                sonjaroessink@gmail.com                    
Christel Knobben   alwienchristel@kpnmail.nl 

 

Activiteitencommissie

Naam Functie Emailadres
Melanie Tijs Voorzitter                                     melanie_tijs@hotmail.com            
Erik Westendorp            Lid erik-westendorp@hotmail.com
Wim Reimert Lid wim.reimert@hetnet.nl
Ton Willems Lid lindaenton@willemshaarle.nl 
Herna van Breen         Lid   
Sandra Ruiter Lid ruiter1963@gmail.com

 ac-tchaarle@outlook.com

 

Baancommissie

Henk Spoolder                                                                        henkspoolder@home.nl                  

 

Coördinatie clubhuis 

Mariet Hoonhorst                                                                            mariethoonhorst51@hotmail.com     
José Heethaar   joseheethaar@gmail.com 
José Vloedgraven   josevloedgraven@hotmail.com 


Commissie parkbeheer

Naam   Emailadres
Jan Hobert                                                                         janhobert@hotmail.com             
Frans Reimert             f.reimert@hotmail.com
Alfred Tibben   a.f.j.k.l.tibber@planet.nl
     
     
     


Competitieleiding

Andre Spoolder                                                                   a.spoolder@ziggo.nl                      
Tom Spoolder    tom_spoolder@hotmail.com