Lid worden?

Clubinfo

Bestuur

Naam Functie Emailadres
Jessy Kemper  Voorzitter                                     jessykemper_1@hotmail.com             
Bart Willems       Lid bajwillems@hotmail.com
Alwi Knobber  Ledenadministratie alwienchristel@kpnmail.nl 
Carmen Ruiter Secretaris carmenruiter87@gmail.com 
Annie Jansen-Holleboom Penningmeester jansen.holleboom@hetnet.nl
     


Jeugdcommissie

Naam Functie Emailadres  
Marieke Willems Lid                                                   
Linda Willems            Lid                   lindaenton@willemshaarle.nl     
Sven Dorgelo Lid  
Christel Knobben Lid  
Michel Bergboer         Lid   
Cathy Straatman Lid

 

 

Activiteitencommissie

Naam Functie Emailadres 
Melanie Tijs Voorzitter                                     melanie_tijs@hotmail.com               
Erik Westendorp            Lid  
Matthew Merjenburgh Lid  
Cora Haas Lid  
Herna van Breen         Lid   
Sandra Ruiter Lid

 ac-tchaarle@outlook.com

 

Baancommissie

Antonie Besten                                                                                        

 

Coördinatie clubhuis 

Mariet Hoonhorst                                                                            mariethoonhorst51@hotmail.com          
Teun Reimert    
     


Commissie parkbeheer

Naam   Emailadres
Jan Hobert                                                                         janhobert@hotmail.com                
Frans Reimert             f.reimert@hotmail.com
Alfred Tibben   a.f.j.k.l.tibber@planet.nl
     
     
     

Sponsorcommissie

Ludo Kemper                                                                                        
Joost Willemsen    

Commissie Groenonderhoud

Naam   Emailadres
Wim Kinds                                                                                       
Roelof Renting                                                              
Hennie Bouwhuis    
Hennie Heuven     
Andre Havekes    
Fons Ruiter      


VCL (competitie)

                        
Tom Spoolder                                                                 tom_spoolder@hotmail.com